She loves him

It’s another perfect day. I arose with the sun and went out for a run beside the Union Pacific this morning. The mist was still evaporating from the fields, rising toward the sky. Did you know the early morning has its own scent? It’s spectacular. I couldn’t get enough of it today. I had a great run and when I came home, I found a couple of sleeping beauties on my living room floor. I think Dacotah has missed Brad since he’s been home from school.

IMG_0220 by you.

IMG_0221 by you.

IMG_0222 by you.

16 thoughts on “She loves him

  1. Cute shot. They might be messy, smelly, and create all sorts of chaos, but they can really get into your heart (referring to the dog, of course).

    Looks like somebody has a fan…

    Like

Leave a Reply

